Mark Moats Ford finished undefeated at 17-0 after claiming the City League and City Tournament Championships in Defiance Little League. Members of the team include, front row, left to right: Xzavier Rodriguez, Colben Bachman, Mason Ducat, Damon Strohpoul, Trey Bibler and Kelten Gibbs. Middle row, left to right: Dillon Markle, Abel Rubio, Jackson Fortman, Brezlen Zipfel, Dre Singleton and Gavin Emmel. Back row, left to right: coach Denny Ducat, coach Fritz Zipfel, coach Tom Mealer, coach Rocky Rubio and coach John Smiddy.

Load comments