The Indians finished as regular season runner-ups in the DPOA League (8U) with a 9-6 record. Members of the team include, front row, left to right: Lane Osborn, Ace Foldvary, Westen Mast, Keeghan Sheppard and Tre Avery. Second row, left to right: Lucas Huber, Myles Murray, Myron Murray, Nathan Hayman, Isaac Buhrer and Jonah Kessler. Back row, left to right: coach Ryan Huber, coach Nathan Hayman, coach Kris Sheppard and coach George Mast. Not pictured: Mason Silva and coach Seth Buhrer.

Load comments