Hicksville 8U Jackson Township champs

The Hicksville 8U baseball team defeated New Haven in nine innings to capture the Jackson Township tournament championship. Team members include, front row, from left: Kanon Freed, Boston Tribble, Luke Nelson, Remington Zeedyk, Caden Gamble and Bentley Kuhn. Middle row, from left: Mason Lambert, Zane Smith, Brody Gonzales, Cohen Johnson, Remington Snyder and Nolan Inkrott. Back row, from left: coaches Duane Johnston, Serafin Gonzales, Clint Tribble and Justin Kuhn.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.