The Hicksville 11U All Star Baseball Team won the Wauseon 11U Tournament on June 30. Members of the team include, front row, left to right: Collin Leavell, Michael Bleck, Parker Bassett, Eli Lawrence and Cross Zeedyk. Middle row, left to right: Colton Adams, Garrett Turnbull, Brody Tribble, Ben Taylor and Phinn Phillips. Back row, left to right, coach Wes Taylor, coach Clint Zeedyk and head coach Brett Adams.

Load comments