Fairview 10U wins Edgerton Bulldog Bash title

The Fairview 10U all-star baseball team claimed the Edgerton Bulldog Bash Tournament championship. Team members include, front row, from left: Drayden Grinnell-Dennis, Ryan Ellert, Xavier Shininger, Gavin Brown, Calvin Kepler. Middle row, from left: Brody Williams, Adam Rock, Isaiah Holbrook, Chase Phillips, Logan Olinger and Jonah Shininger. Back row, from left: coaches Jason Kepler and Bobby Brown.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.