Fairview High School will welcome in area diamond standouts as the Five-County All-Star Game will be played Friday at 5 p.m.

Admission will be $3 for adults and $2 for students for the contest, which will pit the South All-Stars (Defiance/Paulding/Henry Counties) against the North All-Stars (Williams/Fulton Counties).


All-Star Game Rosters

North All-Stars

Conner Lemons (Bryan), Clayton Flegal (Edgerton), Daryke Bass (Edon), Brock O’Neil (Montpelier), Logan Boetz (Stryker), Cory Erbskorn (Archbold), Kayden Kurth (Delta), Bryce Hudik (Evergreen), Logan Rufenacht (Pettisville), Hunter Mix (Swanton), Joe Shema (Wauseon), Jacob Champion (Hilltop), Rigo Ramos (Archbold), Holden Galvan (Archbold), Dakota Benner (Montpelier), Jeron Williams (Archbold), Roman Epley (Swanton), Thomas Bost (Stryker).

Alternates: Michael Lawniczak (Swanton), Brayden Cape (Edgerton).

Coaches: Brien Moore (Edon), Grant Barbour (Edgerton), Tim McCarthy (Swanton).

South All-Stars

Brandon Shafer (Defiance), Hunter Bostater (Fairview), Tye Norden (Tinora), Keaton Altimus (Antwerp), Westen Phlipot (Paulding), Braden Zuber (Wayne Trace), Christian Petersen (Patrick Henry), Ben Like (Holgate), Mitchell Kruse (Napoleon), Gabe Hinton (Liberty Center), Hunter Fritch (Fairview), Blayne Robinson (Defiance), Brett Fulk (Antwerp), Cole Seslar (Antwerp), Austin Like (Liberty Center), Korbin Slade (Wayne Trace), Jake Smith (Napoleon).

Coaches: Ryne Jerome (Wayne Trace), Jason Holubik (Napoleon).

Load comments