071719_cno_holgate 10U.jpg

The Holgate 10U baseball team finished as champions in the Ayersville All-Star tournament. Team members include, front row, from left: Matt Verhoff, Fox Taylor, Dawson Tijerina and Evan Crumrine. Back row, from left: Grady Hoffer, Vincent Peck, Kaiden Giesige, Zack Boecker, Aaron Wagner, Adon Corser and Zavier Finkeniner.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.