Jewell alumni banquet

The 100th banquet of the Jewell and North Richland Adams High School alumni was held on Saturday at the Jewell Community Center. Honored classes were 1944, 1949, 1954, 1959 and 1964. Among those in attendance were, from left: Arlene (Wachtman) Freytag, Napoleon, secretary; Helen (Gerken) Meyer, Jewell, treasurer; Ed Chase, Defiance, vice president; Janie (Steingass) Brubaker, Jewell, co-president; and George Brubaker, Jewell, co-president.

Load comments