DAYTON — Several area students were named to the dean's list at Wright State University for the spring semester. Students on the dean's list must take 12 or more credit hours and achieve at least a 3.5 grade-point average.

Area students on the dean's list include: Hannah Becker and Madison Van Scoder, Defiance; Joshua Ehlinger and Jacob O'Donnell, Antwerp; Kalin Gerber, Latty; Savannah Habern and Olivia Wingo, Paulding;  Tiffany Spangler, Oakwood; Sean Keister and Aaliyah Williams, Bryan; Jaimer Newman, Edgerton; Bailey Eickholt, Hannah Kahle, Taylor Lucke and Austin Vorst, Kalida; Kristen Fortman, Columbus Grove; and Alena Horstman, Cloverdale.

Load comments