Holgate Hustlers 4-H Club Elects Officers for 2013

sonnenberg Published:

The Holgate Hustlers 4-H Club recently held their organizational meeting for 2013. Newly elected officers include: (sitting in front, from left) Treasurer Keighla Eis, Secretary Kate Stottlemyer, President Katie Arps, Vice President Brok Theisen, (standing in back, from left) Recreation Leader Dylan Pahl, Health Leader Drew Pahl, Recreation Leader Matthias Wenzinger, Historian Carrie Arps, News Reporter Bailey Sonnenberg, and Safety Leader Levi Gustwiller. The club also set up committees, learned about officer training and parliamentary procedure, completed enrollment forms, discussed Quality Assurance for those with livestock projects, distributed a 4-H calendar of events, and planned future meetings for 2013.

Submitted by Bailey Sonnenberg, news reporter, Holgate Hustlers 4-H Club.

Want to leave your comments?

Sign in or Register to comment.